Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.5/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (15)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-09 07:14:11

No description provided

— Peer 07/09/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

I hired Deborah as my attorney for my divorce. Deborah is extremely knowledgeable, listens to your needs, is readily available at any time and works very hard for you. I had confidence throughout the entire process that Deborah would be able to get what I needed as my outcome and she did. Even after the divorce she has still been available to me at any time to speak with me as the need arises. I would recommend Deborah to anyone that needs a great divorce attorney.

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-26

I hired Deborah in the middle of a bad divorce in which my prior attorney’s firm was not not properly representing me or my interests. Deborah stepped in and took control of the case, explained all aspects, what to expect and how to go forward. She worked towards a favorable outcome for all parties involved. She took the time to explain the processes and how best to get through the remainder of the negotiations. I highly recommend Deborah.

— Client 07/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-21

Nasty divorce. This is the lawyer you want. Was on top of my case out of the gate also helped me strategize my divorce process. A win win for me.

— Client 07/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-28

Mrs. Rose is very professional and has assisted me with my over several years and has always gone above and beyond to help me. She is very professional and reliable. I would highly recommend her as your attorney.

— Client 11/28/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-10-11

She is a great lawyer and is honest.

— Client 10/11/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-20

Deborah was recommended to me by a previous client of hers. I could not be happier with her services! She is professional, and compassionate at the same time . Not only did she help me obtain child support, she also helped me to protect my children. I strongly recommend her if you are in any type of family court matter. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

— Client 06/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-22

I hired Mr. Rose for my divorce settlement several years ago, and recently consulted with her concerning new developments. I find her to be extremely knowledgeable in her field of practice and would consider her to be a subject matter expert in divorce. She is understanding and compassionate, as well as tenacious and diligent. Above all, she will ensure that you get the best possible settlement. No stone is left unturned. Highly Recommended!

— Client 06/22/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-23

Deborah has been my lawyer for the last 15 years. She has been amazing with my case always returns my calls, follows up on details and has helped me through some of the hardest times. I highly recommend Deborah she goes above and beyond to help her clients and fights for what is just and fair. During the most difficult times she has showen how trustworthy and reliable she is and I can't thank her enough for that

— Client 06/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-23

I think it’s safe to say that Deborah is the one of the finest family lawyers in New Jersey. My first lawyer made a complete mess of things and left me in a very difficult situation. I subsequently spoke to at least a dozen lawyers, all of whom refused to touch the case because it was such a complicated disaster. Deborah, on the other hand, took one look and said this is wrong, we’re going to fix it. And she did. She unraveled the mess, identified the issues, determined how to address them, and then worked diligently to get them remediated. It was a long road, in and out of court, but she never once wavered. Deborah has a tremendous grasp of NJ family law. She is a masterful litigator who I have observed tactfully schooling more than one judge in the finer points of the law. She rarely loses an argument. She is clearly respected not only by the judges, but everyone in the courtroom, from her adversaries to the clerks to the court officers. And, maybe most importantly, she genuinely cares about her clients and is dedicated to getting them a fair and just settlement. In the midst of what could be the most stressful, challenging, and bewildering time in your life, you want someone like Deborah on your side.

— Client 06/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-06

Ms Rose' efforts, on behalf of my family, prevented my daughter from losing her legally, and morally owned property due to a uninformed judge.

— Client 12/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-16

Deborah fought hard for me and was able to accomplish so much in court, even with a particularly difficult Judge. She went beyond my expectations and I'm so grateful to her. If you need someone who is thorough and knows the ins and outs, and who will fight for you, you've just found her!

— Client 05/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-21

Deborah is an excellent divorce attorney. She represented me very well. She took the time to understand my situation. She made a strong presentation on my behalf and because of her efforts I received a very fair settlement.

— Client 05/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-13

I cannot say enough good things about Deborah and the way that she handled my divorce. She really takes the time to understand your personal circumstances. You really feel like you have someone in your corner looking out for your best interest. She is easy to talk to and advises you in a very practical way. The divorce went quickly and without hitch in large part because of Deborah's guidance. I highly recommend her.

— Client 08/13/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-22

I hired Deborah in the middle of my divorce as my current attorney's were not working on my behalf and seemed to be dragging the case out. Deborah stepped in and worked through the unresolved issues quickly, efficiently and to everyone's mutual satisfaction. She explained the process, what to expect and guided me through the negotiations informing me of the pros and cons. Deborah was and continues to be very responsive, always answering calls and emails quickly. I truly felt that she is extremely knowledgeable, explaining the laws and how they pertained to my case. I would definitely recommend Deborah.

— Client 07/22/2020

No Contact Form settings found. Please configure it

Office Location

  • North Brunswick Office

    Address

    850 Carolier Lane
    North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902