Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.5/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2011-07-09 07:14:11

No description provided

— Peer 07/09/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

I hired Deborah as my attorney for my divorce. Deborah is extremely knowledgeable, listens to your needs, is readily available at any time and works very hard for you. I had confidence throughout the entire process that Deborah would be able to get what I needed as my outcome and she did. Even after the divorce she has still been available to me at any time to speak with me as the need arises. I would recommend Deborah to anyone that needs a great divorce attorney.

— Client 08/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-26

I hired Deborah in the middle of a bad divorce in which my prior attorney’s firm was not not properly representing me or my interests. Deborah stepped in and took control of the case, explained all aspects, what to expect and how to go forward. She worked towards a favorable outcome for all parties involved. She took the time to explain the processes and how best to get through the remainder of the negotiations. I highly recommend Deborah.

— Client 07/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-21

Nasty divorce. This is the lawyer you want. Was on top of my case out of the gate also helped me strategize my divorce process. A win win for me.

— Client 07/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2011-11-28

Mrs. Rose is very professional and has assisted me with my over several years and has always gone above and beyond to help me. She is very professional and reliable. I would highly recommend her as your attorney.

— Client 11/28/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2011-10-11

She is a great lawyer and is honest.

— Client 10/11/2011

No Contact Form settings found. Please configure it

Office Location

  • North Brunswick Office

    Address

    850 Carolier Lane
    North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902