Ratings

Posted by Robert
August 14, 2019

Divorce Attorney

I cannot say enough good things about Deborah and the way that she handled my divorce. She really takes the time to understand your personal circumstances. You really feel like you have someone in your corner looking out for your best interest. She is easy to talk to and advises you in a very practical way. The divorce went quickly and without hitch in large part because of Deborah's guidance. I highly recommend her.


Ratings

Posted by anonymous
May 21, 2019

Divorce Attorney

Deborah is an excellent divorce attorney. She represented me very well. She took the time to understand my situation. She made a strong presentation on my behalf and because of her efforts I received a very fair settlement.


Ratings

Posted by anonymous
May 16, 2019

I couldn't never have done it without her

Deborah fought hard for me and was able to accomplish so much in court, even with a particularly difficult Judge. She went beyond my expectations and I'm so grateful to her. If you need someone who is thorough and knows the ins and outs, and who will fight for you, you've just found her!


Ratings

Posted by Al
December 6, 2018

Competent

Ms Rose' efforts, on behalf of my family, prevented my daughter from losing her legally, and morally owned property due to a uninformed judge.


Ratings

Posted by Mike
June 23, 2018

Genuinely cares and gets the job done…

I think it’s safe to say that Deborah is the one of the finest family lawyers in New Jersey. My first lawyer made a complete mess of things and left me in a very difficult situation. I subsequently spoke to at least a dozen lawyers, all of whom refused to touch the case because it was such a complicated disaster. Deborah, on the other hand, took one look and said this is wrong, we’re going to fix it. And she did. She unraveled the mess, identified the issues, determined how to address them, and then worked diligently to get them remediated. It was a long road, in and out of court, but she never once wavered. Deborah has a tremendous grasp of NJ family law. She is a masterful litigator who I have observed tactfully schooling more than one judge in the finer points of the law. She rarely loses an argument. She is clearly respected not only by the judges, but everyone in the courtroom, from her adversaries to the clerks to the court officers. And, maybe most importantly, she genuinely cares about her clients and is dedicated to getting them a fair and just settlement. In the midst of what could be the most stressful, challenging, and bewildering time in your life, you want someone like Deborah on your side.


Ratings

Posted by Phyllis
June 23, 2018

Fantastic Family Lawyer

Deborah has been my lawyer for the last 15 years. She has been amazing with my case always returns my calls, follows up on details and has helped me through some of the hardest times. I highly recommend Deborah she goes above and beyond to help her clients and fights for what is just and fair. During the most difficult times she has showen how trustworthy and reliable she is and I can't thank her enough for that


Ratings

Posted by Maryann
June 23, 2018

Fantastic

I hired Mr. Rose for my divorce settlement several years ago, and recently consulted with her concerning new developments. I find her to be extremely knowledgeable in her field of practice and would consider her to be a subject matter expert in divorce. She is understanding and compassionate, as well as tenacious and diligent. Above all, she will ensure that you get the best possible settlement. No stone is left unturned. Highly Recommended!


Ratings

Posted by Katie
June 20, 2018

Deborah Rose, professional, experienced and a strong advocate for her clients.

Deborah was recommended to me by a previous client of hers. I could not be happier with her services! She is professional, and compassionate at the same time . Not only did she help me obtain child support, she also helped me to protect my children. I strongly recommend her if you are in any type of family court matter. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

No Contact Form settings found. Please configure it

Office Location

  • North Brunswick Office

    Address

    850 Carolier Lane
    North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902